JR Kyushu Pass

  • Purchase a Voucher via this site, and exchange it for your rail pass at supporting JR Kyushu stations.
  • The time limit for exchanging your rail pass is 3 months from the date your voucher was issued.
  • Japanese Passport holders cannot use this pass.
  • Please be sure to enter Japan with a non-Japanese passport and obtain a "temporary visitor" stamp to be eligible to exchange your voucher.


The following sites can provide you with more details about the regional passes. >> JR All Kyushu area pass offered by JR Kyushu.


Your JR All Kyushu area Pass [Exchange JR Station]: Hakata, Kokura, Mojiko, Saga, Nagasaki, Sasebo, Beppu, Oita, Kumamoto, Kagoshima-chuo, Miyazaki, and Miyazaki Airport.